May Monthly Sets

May 07, 2020 1 Comment

May Monthly Sets

We are trying something new.. a fun way to give the subscribers a peek at the new monthly releases.  You may not see an example of all the sets available tomorrow, 8th May at 8am PST/11am EST, but you know our incredible team loves to share inspiration when they can.  So.. scroll and get a peek at the new monthly sets for May.

Travel Around the World: France
Kindred Gets Naughty: Horny
Wacky Holiday: National Yoga Day
Annie's Adventures: Go Team


Check out Justin's fun France projects HERE


Check out Brianne's gorgeous card HERE


Tina created this amazing yoga studio scene!


Check out Marcia's CAS card HERE


Check out this horny fellow on Justin's card!


Don't forget to join Marcia tonight around 9pm EST/6pm PST for a Facebook Live in the Fan Club when she puts this horny rhino on a shaker card!

The latest additions to the Kindred Stamps family will all be available Friday at 8am PST/11am EST.  As always, we have a fun variety of stamps, stickers, stencils, and shaker mixes to suit everyone.

If you aren't already in our Facebook Fan Club, please join so you always stay up-to-date on future releases, Kindred Stamps updates, and, most importantly, so you have an encouraging place to share your geeky crafting with the best community of crafters out there!



1 Response

Gab
Gab

May 09, 2020

Great projects!!

Leave a comment